HÄNDLERLISTE SCHWEIZ

ECOtanka™ IN IHRER NÄHE:

Bei unseren ECOtanka Händlern finden Sie garantiert die richtige ECOtanka™ Flasche für sich.

HÄNDLER & ONLINESHOPS IN DER SCHWEIZ:

2544 Bettlach
Vortex, Matthias Mend, Postfach 255
E-Mail: matthias@vortexpower.ch
URL: www.vortexpower.ch

3011 Bern
Küchen Laden, Cornelia Minder-Stingelin, Postgasse 53
E-Mail: minder@kuechenladen.ch
URL: www.kuechenladen.ch

3011 Bern – Matte
Sun Kid GmbH, Claudia Mätzler, Mühlenplatz 6+8
E-Mail: info@sunkid.ch,
URL: www.sunkid.ch

3084 Wabern
parfumfreie-produkte.ch, Eveline Engelen, Bondelistr. 38
E-Mail: info@parfumfreie-produkte.ch
URL: www.parfumfreie-produkte.ch

4500 Solothurn
Naturlädeli, Michaela Forster, Allmendstr. 75
E-Mail: michaela.forster@vtxfree.ch

4900 Langenthal
Straub Sport AG, Roland Morgenthaler, Marktgasse 35
E-Mail: morgenthaler@straubsport.ch
URL: www.straubsport.ch

6900 Lugano
Libreria Aditya, Christina Luccetta, Via Cattedrale 13
E-Mail: libreria.aditya@bluewin.ch

7023 Haldenstein
Fischereiladen Fliegenshop.ch, Adrian Bregenzer, Bahnhofstrasse 15
E-Mail: fliegenshop@gmail.com
URL: www.fliegenshop.ch

8704 Herrliberg
Dorf-Drogerie Herrliberg AG, Ramona Schönthal, Schulhausstr. 6
E-Mail: drogerie.herrliberg@bluewin.ch
URL: www.drogerie-herrliberg.ch

8820 Wädenswil
Oceancare, Ed Lüber, Gerbestr. 6
E-Mail: edluber@oceancare.org
URL: www.oceancare.org

9244 Niederuzwil
Wasserklar Webshop
URL: www.wasser-klar.ch

9428 Walzenhausen
Naturprodukte, Petra Waibel, Platz 230
E-Mail: info@schindele-mineralien.ch
URL: www.naturprodukte.ch

9444 Diepoldsau
KW open AG, Julia Marte, Wildenaustr. 27
E-Mail: ecobranbds@kwopen.com
URL: www.kwopen.info

9494 Schaan
Menla Anstalt, Rosmarie Marxer, Benderer Str. 33
E-Mail: rosmarie@menla.li

You are donating to : Greennature Foundation

How much would you like to donate?
$10 $20 $30
Would you like to make regular donations? I would like to make donation(s)
How many times would you like this to recur? (including this payment) *
Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Phone
Address
Additional Note
paypalstripe
Loading...